Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Tagged

Tagged!

10 years ago...

I was still in high school and was dating Ross.

5 Things on my to do list today...

1. Go for a Run

2. Do the dishes (by hand)

3. Get Gavin off to school

4. Get Christian to preschool. (which he loves)

5. Do laundry


5 Snacks I enjoy

1. Fruit

2. Chips and salsa

3. Wheat toast with peanut butter and honey on it

4. Anything chocolate

5. Cheese and crackers


What would I do if I were suddenly a billionaire...

I would pay all student loan debt off. Send my parents, my grandparents, his mom, his dad, and anyone else that has helped us get to med school on a trip and help them in anyway they needed help. Buy a house (so Ross and I could have our own room and not have to share with Rhys) and a vacation home or two. Learn how to play the piano and buy a piano. Ross and I could go over to third world countries and help medically once he became a doctor. Make sure that the boys had great education. And PLAY a lot. I could go on and on so I'll just stop.


5 Places I have lived
1. Provo, UT

2. Cedar Hills, UT

3. Naperville, IL

That is it I don't have 5

5 Jobs I have had.

1. Kinderland (day care)

2. A nanny

3. Kara Chocolate Factory

4. Great Harvest Bread Company

5. Stay home mom

5 Things you don't know about me


1. I once had stitches in the back of my throat

2. I used to hate running

3. I like to sleep in

4. I played the clarinet in junior high

5. I like math

I tag Salem and Amy.

2 comments:

The Noorda Family said...

I'm going to pretend I missed that last part... ;)

hope you guys are living it up in Utah! Love ya!

Salem said...

We miss you guys! Come back soon!